该项目由国际知名建筑师Costas Kondylis and Partners设计,是克林顿最受欢迎的新建公寓之一。位于西52街310号的西52街310号,坐落在一条绿树成荫的大道上,可以方便地到达中央公园和曼哈顿的所有最好的地方。

大楼共有44层,提供一系列的一居室、两居室和豪华顶层公寓。时尚的建筑风格,包括一个令人惊叹的玻璃大厅,贯穿整个建筑的超现代公寓。高高的天花板,许多天花板超过16英尺,与白橡木地板和落地窗结合在一起,营造出阁楼式的生活氛围。

所有公寓均可欣赏到曼哈顿和哈德逊河的迷人景色。厨师风格的厨房均以最高标准进行装修,配有蓝石台面、宝洁宝定制橱柜和博世和Sub-Zero电器。豪华的浴室配备了顶级的电动淋浴器、大浴缸和超大的盥洗镜。

其主要景点之一是3200平方英尺的冥想花园。这里有美丽的水景装置和倒影池,为您量身定做,是您躲避城市生活压力的理想场所。其他配套设施包括设备齐全的健身房、屋顶露台、储藏室和洗衣房、24小时门卫和礼宾服务。

纽约市其他靠近谢菲尔德的公寓楼

相关的纽约市房地产新闻。

"纽约市房地产市场报告"

"Park Loggia是纽约市最新的公寓项目"

"2020年纽约市公寓出售的最佳曼哈顿社区搜索"。

 

投资迈阿密

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Designed by internationally renowned architects, Costas Kondylis and Partners, The Link is one of Clinton’s most sought after new build condominiums. Located at 310 West 52 Street on a delightful street tree lined avenue it offers easy access to Central Park and all the best that Manhattan has to offer.

Across its 44 stories it offers a range of one and two bedroom apartments and deluxe penthouses. The sleek architecture of The Link, including a stunning glass lobby, continues throughout the building into the ultra-modern apartments. High ceilings, many in excess of 16 foot, combine with white oak flooring and wall-to-ceiling windows to create a sense of loft-style living.

All apartments offer stunning unobstructed views across Manhattan and the Hudson River. Chef-style kitchens have been finished to the highest standards and feature Bluestone countertops, bespoke Poggenpohl cabinets and appliances by Bosch and Sub-Zero. The luxurious bathrooms feature top-of-the-range power showers, large soaking tubs and oversized vanity mirrors.

One of The Link’s main attractions is its 3200 square-foot meditation garden. Featuring a beautiful water installation and reflective pool, custom designed to calm and relax, it is the perfect place to hide away from the stress of city life. Other amenities include fully equipped gym, roof terrace, storage and laundry rooms, 24-hour door man and concierge services.

Other NYC Condo Buildings Close to Sheffield

Related NYC Real Estate News:

"New York City Real Estate Market Report"

"Park Loggia is the Latest Condo in Columbus Circle NYC"

"Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Search for NYC Condos for Sale in 2020"

 

Invest In Miami

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING