位于东83街450号的TheCieloUpper East Side,是一栋307英尺高的新建公寓。距离迷人的Carl Shurz公园仅一个街区之遥,在曼哈顿最热门的新兴地区之一,TheCielo 提供一系列极具吸引力的现代纽约住宅。

所有公寓都有落地窗,可欣赏到城市的迷人景色,并为这栋建筑的城市生活方式提供了明亮、现代的生活空间。所有公寓都配备了设计师的Bulthaup厨房,配备了Pietra Cardos台面和Wolf、Miele和Sub-Zero的先进家电。卫生间是低调奢华的绿洲,采用Villefort石灰石地板、黑胡桃木橱柜、双科勒水槽和Waterworks公司的固定装置。

艺术爱好者们一定会被装饰在大堂的贝西-艾比(Betsy Eby)的大型画作和对面大楼的理查德-哈斯(Richard Haas)的壁画所吸引,这幅壁画是由大楼的主要开发商Jules Demchick特别委托的。住户还可享受到丰富的一流设施。这些设施包括设备齐全的健身中心、洗衣设施、现场停车场、儿童游戏室、托儿所、休息室、储藏室、24小时门卫和礼宾服务。屋顶露台也供住客专用,可欣赏到哈德逊河的美景。

纽约市其他公寓楼接近 Cielo

 

相关的纽约市房地产新闻。

"为什么现在是投资曼哈顿的好时机"

"Park Loggia是纽约市最新的公寓项目"

"2020年纽约市公寓出售的最佳曼哈顿社区搜索"。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

The Cielo, located at 450 East 83rd Street on the Upper East Side, is a dramatic 307-foot tall new build condominium. Only one block away from the attractive Carl Shurz Park, The Cielo offers a range of attractive, contemporary residences in one of Manhattan’s hottest up-and-coming areas. 

The floor-to-ceiling windows which feature in all of Cielo’s apartments offer stunning views out across the city and set the scene for the bright, modern living spaces which characterize this buildings approach to urban living. All apartments feature designer Bulthaup kitchens, complete with Pietra Cardos countertops and state-of-the-art appliances by Wolf, Miele and Sub-Zero. Bathrooms are an oasis of understated luxury, featuring Villefort limestone flooring, black walnut cabinetry, double Kohler sinks and fixtures by Waterworks.

Art lovers will be impressed by the large Betsy Eby paintings which adorn the lobby and by the Richard Haas mural which adorns the building opposite, commissioned especially by Jules Demchick, the buildings lead developer. Residents also benefit from exclusive access to a wealth of first-class amenities. These include fully equipped fitness center, laundry facilities, on-site parking, children’s playroom, nursery, lounge, storage facilities, 24-hour doorman and concierge. A rooftop terrace is also available for exclusive use of the residents, providing jaw dropping views of the Hudson River.

Other NYC Condo Buildings Close to Cielo

 

Related NYC Real Estate News:

"Why Now is the Right Time to Invest in Manhattan"

"Park Loggia is the Latest Condo in Columbus Circle NYC"

"Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Search for NYC Condos for Sale in 2020"

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING