由设计卢浮宫金字塔等地标性建筑的贝聿铭设计,位于第五大道56号的56街,是世界上最好的商店、餐厅、博物馆,如Louis Vuitton、Harry Winston、Bergdorfs、Nobu57、MoMa等。它的邻居包括世界上最好的商店、餐厅和博物馆,如路易威登、哈利-温斯顿、Bergdorfs、Nobu57、MoMa等。距离中央公园只有几个街区的距离。

Centurion 是一个小型的15 CPW在某些方面。这里散发着一种宁静和永恒的气息,这是贝聿铭的标志之一。进入大堂,可以看到水花园,水在石头的背景上瀑布般地流淌着,形成了一个倒影的水池,百合花池。 宁静的环境让人远离城市的喧嚣与繁华。

这座建筑的每一个细节都没有被忽略。大楼的法式石灰石(准确地说,是来自勃艮第的Chamesson石灰石)外墙和华丽的内饰都是永恒的。此外,在大楼内设有健身设施的同时,住户还可以使用附近的半岛酒店的健身中心和水疗中心。

该建筑仅包含47个住宅,其中包括1至4个卧室,面积从750至3400平方英尺不等。该项目有31种不同的布局。 Centurion在这里,我们的公寓都是以"Ⅳ级 "为主,大部分的公寓都是独一无二的。

纽约市其他公寓楼接近 Centurion

 

相关的纽约市房地产新闻。

"搬到纽约市:公寓租赁指南"

"曼哈顿和迈阿密房产投资者的房地产案例研究"

"中央公园公寓出售及亿万富翁行公寓指南"

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Designed by I.M. Pei, the same architect that designed the Louvre Pyramid, among other landmark buildings, the Centurion is perfectly located on 56th St. at Fifth Avenue. Its neighbors include the finest shops, restaurants, and museums of the world, like Louis Vuitton, Harry Winston, Bergdorfs, Nobu57, MoMa, etc. Central Park is only a few blocks away.

Centurion is a mini-15 CPW in some respects. The Centurion exudes a serenity and timelessness that is one of I.M. Pei hallmarks. Entering the lobby, one can see the water garden in which water cascades over a stone backdrop into a reflecting pool, lily pads and all.  The serenity of the Centurion offers refuge from the hustle and bustle of the city.

No detail was overlooked throughout this building. The building’s French limestone (Chamesson limestone from Burgundy, to be exact) façade and its gorgeous interiors are timeless. In addition, while the building includes a fitness facility, residents also have access to the nearby Peninsula Hotel’s Fitness Center and Spa.

The building contains only 47 residences, which include one-to-four bedrooms that range from 750 to 3,400 square feet. There are 31 different layouts at the Centurion, most of the apartments are all unique.

Other NYC Condo Buildings Close to Centurion

 

Related NYC Real Estate News:

"Moving to NYC: Apartment Rental Guide"

"Real Estate Case Studies of Manhattan & Miami Property Investors"

"A Guide to Central Park Apartments for Sale & Billionaire's Row Condos"

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING