该项目于2011年6月推出,位于第8大道和第16街的拐角处,305W16 位于纽约市最著名的三个社区切尔西、TheMeatpacking District 和theWest Village 的交汇处。这座七层楼高、拥有53个单元的新建筑住宅项目提供了纽约市公寓的折衷组合,包括工作室、一居室、两居室和三居室的公寓住宅。

除了拥有完整的专业工作人员,包括24小时门卫,还为住户提供了健身室和普拉提站、禅宗观景花园和一个美丽的公共屋顶露台,露台上有著名艺术家Rob Bucholz的34英尺高的菊花雕塑装置 "也许",以及帝国大厦的美景。

每间公寓都有碳化竹地板和洗衣机/烘干机。他们的厨房还配备了凯撒石台面、博世的炉灶、灶台和微波炉、斐雪派克冰箱、意大利定制的Cerused Wenge橱柜,以及带有意大利定制的主盥洗台、格罗埃装置和Roca瓷砖的浴室。

 

纽约市其他公寓楼接近西16号305号的公寓楼

 

相关的纽约市房地产新闻。

"切尔西与公寓指南"

"纽约和迈阿密房地产中介服务"

"为什么现在是投资曼哈顿的好时机"

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

In addition to a full professional staff, including a 24-hour doorman, 305W16 provides residents with a fitness room and pilates station, a Zen viewing garden and a beautifully planted common roof deck that features a 34-foot daisy sculpture installation of Perhaps by renowned artist Rob Bucholz and incredible views of the Empire State Building.

Individual apartments feature carbonized bamboo flooring and a washer/dryer in every unit. They also feature kitchens with Caesar Stone countertops, range, cooktop and microwave by Bosch, a Fisher & Paykel refrigerator, custom Italian-made Cerused Wenge Cabinetry, and bathrooms with a custom Italian-made Master Vanity, Grohe fixtures and Roca tile.

 

Other NYC Condo Buildings Close to 305 West 16

 

Related NYC Real Estate News:

"Chelsea & Hudson Yards Condo Guide"

"New York & Miami Real Estate Agents Services"

"Why Now is the Right Time to Invest in Manhattan"

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING