أطلقت في يونيو من عام 2011 وتقع في زاوية الجادة الثامنة والشارع 16، 305W16 يقع حيث ثلاثة من مدينة نيويورك الأحياء الأكثر شهرة تشيلسي، Meatpacking District و West Village تتلاقي. يقدم التطوير السكني الجديد للبناء المكون من سبعة طوابق والمكون من 53 وحدة مزيجًا انتقائيًا من شقق NYC بما في ذلك الاستوديوهات ومساكن الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم.

بالإضافة إلى موظفين محترفين كاملين، بما في ذلك بواب يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة، 305W16 يوفر للسكان غرفة اللياقة البدنية ومحطة بيلاتس، وحديقة عرض زن وسطح سقف مشترك مزروع بشكل جميل يتميز بتركيب منحوتة ديزي بطول 34 قدمًا ربما من قبل الفنان الشهير روب بوشولز وإطلالات لا تصدق على مبنى إمباير ستيت.

تتميز الشقق الفردية بأرضيات من الخيزران الكربوني وغسالة / مجفف في كل وحدة. كما أنها تتميز بالمطابخ مع كونترتوب قيصر ستون، ومجموعة، وكوكتوب والميكروويف من بوش، وثلاجة فيشر وPaykel، والخزائن مخصصة الإيطالية الصنع Cerused Wenge، والحمامات مع مخصص الإيطالية الصنع الغرور الرئيسي، ومواعيد المباريات Grohe والبلاط روكا.

 

مباني نيويورك الشقة الأخرى بالقرب من 305 غرب 16

 

أخبار العقارات ذات الصلة في مدينة نيويورك:

"تشيلسي & Hudson Yards دليل الشقة"

"نيويورك وميامي وكلاء العقارات الخدمات"

"لماذا الآن هو الوقت المناسب للاستثمار في مانهاتن"

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

In addition to a full professional staff, including a 24-hour doorman, 305W16 provides residents with a fitness room and pilates station, a Zen viewing garden and a beautifully planted common roof deck that features a 34-foot daisy sculpture installation of Perhaps by renowned artist Rob Bucholz and incredible views of the Empire State Building.

Individual apartments feature carbonized bamboo flooring and a washer/dryer in every unit. They also feature kitchens with Caesar Stone countertops, range, cooktop and microwave by Bosch, a Fisher & Paykel refrigerator, custom Italian-made Cerused Wenge Cabinetry, and bathrooms with a custom Italian-made Master Vanity, Grohe fixtures and Roca tile.

 

Other NYC Condo Buildings Close to 305 West 16

 

Related NYC Real Estate News:

"Chelsea & Hudson Yards Condo Guide"

"New York & Miami Real Estate Agents Services"

"Why Now is the Right Time to Invest in Manhattan"

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING